Return to Wrinkle Free Trade Show Table Cover: Full Print Dye-Sublimation
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table cover with logo November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Very happy with the table cover.  Had a rush job because the conference I needed the cover for was within a week!  No problem for Tradeshow-stuff.  Never had a problem with anything I have ordered from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Russo from Albany, NY United States  
We are 1000% satisfied with the new table cover. The print quality is extremely clear and true to the colors we use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cecilia Reynolds from Louisville, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrinkle Free Trade Show Table Cover: September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Carter from Pitman, NJ United States  
Lynae Johnson was excellent in helping me with what I was looking for!

She was a pleasure to work with, and our banner turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! July 3, 2018
Reviewer: MA Small Business Development Center from Amherst, MA United States  
The table drapes look great. Very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from NM United States  
Sure enough, it's wrinkle free as advertised. My guys to it to the show and had it stuffed in their luggage on the way there. The iron is going to start feeling pretty neglected. Good job with PMS matching too. I gave them a PMS uncoated color and they took the time to find a good match out of the PMS coated book. All in all I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Recommend getting the printed proof May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Elyse Jenkins from Kirkland, WA United States  
Have used tradeshow stuff a couple of times now.

For the tablecloth i recommend the printed proof to ensure you get color match.

Customer service, turn around time are both excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrinkle Free Tablecloth May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Ohl from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
We were looking for a table cover that would tolerate being crammed into a tight space for shipping, yet still come out looking fresh, new and pretty. This fit our needs perfectly - so we ordered 4 more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table cover April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Hill from Reston, VA United States  
The service was quick and efficient  The table cover is as expected.  While it said it was wrinkle free, it was a little wrinkled when it arrived but after being on the table the wrinkles hung out.  Thanks for a nice cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob Sablosky from Eugene, OR United States  
Product came with a defect, sent pictures in to customer service and they immediately sent a new one. Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items