Return to CampaignExtra Retractable Banner Stand Display (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Banner Stands October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Schmitt from Amherst, NY United States  
Banner Stands were completed in time estimated. Upon inspection, photos were clear and crisp. We will be using them at a trade show this week end for the first time. Each person I spoke to at your company was very patient and helpful. It made the process easier for me. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value! High Quality! July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Mary from Millville, PA United States  
These were perfect for what we needed!  Your staff was extremely helpful with questions on the artwork!  Love our display stands!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product fast turnaround February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Howell from Goose Creek, SC United States  
The retractable banner stand we ordered is PERFECT and it came really really fast.  Much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retractable Banner with Case June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Aimee Inks from Oak Brook , IL United States  
Very pleased with the product. Quality banner and case. Our order was completed and delivered as requested. Lions Clubs International will be displaying at our annual convention in Toronto in July.  Should be great advertisement for your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table Runner & Tablecloth June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Rasmussen from Roosevelt, UT United States  
Good quality of materials. The dyes are sharp and match the colors in our logo. Very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable delivery, great quality November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nik from San Francisco, CA  
I had the banner delivered to a hotel close by the conference and it all worked out flawlessly. The quality of the banner is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nathanial Lopes from North Charleston, SC United States  
It was really easy working with y'all from MILES away. Turnaround was quick and the product was everything I expected.
Ill def use y'all again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Product September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Smith from Southfield, MI United States  
We've ordered a few banner stands and have been pleased with the quick shipping and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CampaignExtra Retractable Banner July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ann De Stefano from Garner, NC United States  
I am very pleased with the results! You guys patiently held my hand from start to finish and helped me accomplish my goal - to create a professional, eye-catching banner. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pop-up banners March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Black from Atlanta, GA United States  
Lynae is amazing! she handled an emergency order so quickly and was so pleasant on the phone! the turn-around order was done in record time and the quality is great!
Thanks so much,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items