Return to Impact!32 EcoFriendly Retractable Banner Display
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service/Delivery...AGAIN November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tim M from Carmel, IN United States  
Tradeshow-Stuff never fails.  Always a great product and outstanding service.  Best in the industry!  Will continue to use them for all trade show needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Retractable Banner September 24, 2018
Reviewer: PR from East Greenwich, RI United States  
The banner we ordered from Tradeshow-stuff came earlier than they had predicted and was exactly what we wanted. We have ordered multiple retractable banners from them. Their quality is good. We put them up and took they down weekly for over 2 years. They are now starting to show wear and tear, but still - they lasted a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Once Again, Great Service! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Millar from Carmel, IN United States  
I love doing business with tradeshow-stuff.  Great products and outstanding service.  The best and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product/Great Service November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Tim M. from Carmel, IN United States  
Helpful, prompt service and a great product that met/exceeded my expectations.  I recommend tradeshow-stuff to all seeking great trade show materials/equipment along with excellent pricing and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast turnaround May 4, 2016
Reviewer: JK from Plymouth, MN United States  
I needed the graphics changed out in my banner stands quickly.  Tradeshowstuff.com got it done on time with excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You folks are Awesome!!!! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Kenton from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
I can't imagine a better experience. You have the right combination of automation and human touch to make me feel comfortable and know that my last minute orders are under control and tight deadlines are being met. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tradeshow-stuff is like sleep insurance April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Kenton from Del Mar, CA  
It never fails, we wait until the last minute and you always deliver on time. Thank you for your organized, efficient, and high quality production!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owner, advertising agency February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Galbraith from North East, PA United States  
I ordered an Impact!32 retractable banner in 2014 and my customer really liked the black hardware and the fact that not much hardware is visible. Ordered two more recently to match and they were very pleased. The graphics department did a great job flagging potential resolution problems with my artwork.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So easy to setup! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: H from Murrieta, CA United States  
Setup literally takes seconds and is so easy to do. The quality of the artwork is second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trade Show Retractable Banner December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Ken G. from Temecula, CA United States  
The banner looked great. your turn around was excellent. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items