Return to Convertible Trade Show Table Cover: Signature Color Imprint
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Professional May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Deiatria Harrison from Columbia, MD United States  
Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convertible Trade Show Table Cover: Signature Colo May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
We are very pleased with the product, ease of use/organization of your website, responsiveness of the on line customer service reps and purchase to delivery time.
We have used the table top cover 2x since delivery on 5/8/15 and have received some very nice comments about how it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product... Great Company October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Len Stigliano from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
Great ordering experience and received the product much sooner than expected. The product was high quality and definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product fair price September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Pence from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The quality is great.  This is the 3rd one we have ordered and they are great.  We received it quick, nice turn around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great September 20, 2012
Reviewer: John Hinnant from Orlando, FL United States  
great product, amazing people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table Cover May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Allen Vaughn from Springfield, VA United States  
Excellent Work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table cover August 25, 2011
Reviewer: rita leonard from Conshohocken, PA United States  
Quick turnaround and good quality. Received it in plenty of time for our show. My reps are very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TABLETOP COVER FOR TRADESHOW December 29, 2010
Reviewer: Mihaela Mullin from Kingwood, TX United States  
Great quality and workmanship.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?