Return to 30" wide; Premium Dye-sublimation Fabric Trade Show Table Runners
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Runner October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Renee Zollitsch from Portland, OR United States  
Great customer service, good prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Table Runner AND Service! October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry from Raleigh, NC United States  
After ordering a competing product where the color was off and the edges weren't as nicely finished, we ordered from tradeshow-stuff and the product was perfect. Plus, it arrived early!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Runner August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Bailey from Louisville, KY United States  
Working with TradeShow-Stuff.com was almost too easy!  The runner that had a large logo and company name on it looked fantastic!  We have only used it once but it looked great on the table and easily ironed out after shipping.  I'm very pleased with my experience.  I'm likely to use them on any future needs our company has!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
professional April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Ossman from Gilbertsville, PA United States  
the table runner really adds a professional touch to the display. customer service was very helpful and the product is high class

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom printed table runner September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Cameron Donaldson from Melbourne, FL United States  
Loved the product AND all the sale/communication process, excellent. Wish it came with cleaning instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Runner May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Reilly from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
Perfect...just what we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Superior Product May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Mansoor Kanpurwala from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Quick, easy to use, friendly service and accurate order. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 printed table runners/3 8' drapes. April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Rayburn from Los Alamos, NM United States  
Excellent work. Everyone is impressed with the printing of our different logos on the table runners. They look beautiful. The work was done promptly, proof turnaround was immediate, and shipping instructions were followed completely. I was on a short time frame and you pulled your end off with perfection. We received everything a few days before we HAD to have them in hand. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon from Oklahoma  
The table runner looks great and came in quickly. It is exactly as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service! October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Natalie from Austin, TX United States  
I did a lot of research on what company to use and I'm glad I choose tradeshow-stuff.com. Their price was competitive, their product was good, and they have excellent customer service via phone and email. The whole process was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items