Return to Horizon Lite Economy Horizontal Hanging Banner Stand
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's a good thing June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Annie from Scottsville, KY United States  
Works as advertised :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simple June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Susan McGahan from ENDICOTT, NY United States  
Very happy with purchase.  Easy to assemble and lightweight to transport.  Looks great with my banner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horizon Lite Economy Horizontal Hanging Banner Sta September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Terrance Agnew from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
First rate. Solidly built, easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Burton from Orem, MT United States  
Got the product shipped to the show location, and it was pretty easy to set up.  The only complaint about it is there are no hooks or loops to fasten the sign to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Banner Stand September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Herb Duncan from Wichita, KS  
I am with the KANSAS HONOR FLIGHT organization in Wichita, Kansas.  Because we are being invited to do more larger events we needed something to help tell our story in pictures.  Thus, the Banner Stand.  We plan to have our banner at the top then a projection screen below to show video and picture slide shows.  This will stop folks and we can tell our story and get more donations.  Extra donations to pay for the Banner Stand!!
Easy to put together and looks great.  What more can you ask for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horizon Lite Economy Horizontal Hanging Banner August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Greg Ruvolo from New York, NY United States  
This item was shipped right away, in perfect condition and works like a dream. Easy and quick to assemble. Would recommend it for easy travel and simple banner hanging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted! October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Joseph Crain from Debary, FL United States  
Thanks guys for a quality banner stand. It is very versatile. Was missing a screw, but was still able to use it. Just talked to customer service and they have dropped the screw in the mail. Thanks much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we were looking for - and within budget April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Campus Missioner from Episcopal Diocese of Kansas  
lightweight yet sturdy, compact, in a very handy travel case with pockets for the pole pieces and base as well as remaining room in the case for a smaller rolled-up vinyl banner.  shipped promptly - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 banner stand March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Tom Riggs from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I received my order quickly and it was just what I was hoping for...a high-quality product for a reasonable price!  The bag is divided into compartments to hold each individual part and feels like it will last for years, just like the stand.

Was this review helpful to you?